I give up

While trying to find a purpose for this site… I’ve experimented with cricket, life, wordpress reviews and parenting. Everything is too difficult to keep track of, especially since I have other, more engaging (for myself) blogs. As a result, I abandon the blog (but I don’t delete it because I want this name)… and hope that one day it will find a new purpose.

Over. And out.

About NAyK

I'm an Indian. I'm a Christian. I teach Theology at SAIACS, Bangalore, India. I am married, and I have a daughter.
This entry was posted in Parenting. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I give up

  1. adam says:

    wordpress reviews, parenting, cricket? lol. Thats a lot of unrelated niches in one blog. I doubt many people interesting in parenting or cricket know anything about wordpress.

Leave a Reply

